I’m Now A Member of the Steemit Team!!!

This week I became a member of Steemit.com.  Steemit is a new blogging platform that actually pays writers for their work. I’m excited to join this team of amazing individuals.

Beginning today my new blog posts can be found here: https://steemit.com/@ericvancewalton

Please visit often and if you like what you read don’t forget to upvote!  Upvoting is how Steemit authors get paid for their time and energy.

I appreciate you sticking with me through this exciting transition!

Leave a Reply

